If you can imagine it you can do it

If you can imagine it you can do it

Eager to achieve a feat? It’s time!

TIME for NEPAL!

CHOOSE YOUR HIKING ROUTE:

Eager to achieve a feat? It’s time!

 

TIME for NEPAL!

 

CHOOSE YOUR HIKING ROUTE:

Everest

round trip from Lukla, 14 days

Manaslu

Arughat/Beshi Sahar, 14 days

Dhaulagiri

Beni/Jomsom, 18 days

Everest

круговой трек из Лукла, 14 дней

Manaslu

Arughat/Beshi Sahar, 14 days

Dhaulagiri

Beni/Jomsom, 18 days

Makalu

Round trip Tumlingtar, 19 days

Gosaikunda lake trek

Syafrubesi/Dhunche, 8 days

Mustang

Круговой из Джомсом, 14 дней

Tengboche

Round trip from Lukla, 7 days

Makalu

Round trip Tumlingtar, 19 days

Gosaikunda lake trek

Syafrubesi/Dhunche, 8 days

Mustang

Круговой из Джомсом, 14 дней

Tengboche

Круговой трек из Лукла, 7 дней

Gokyo lake

Round trip from Lukla, 13 days

Annapurna

Круговой из Наяпул, 10дней

Gokyo lake

Round trip from Lukla, 13 days

Annapurna

Round trip from Nayapool, 10 days

Why with us:

you are ABSOLUTELY free in the choice of dates! If there are two of you, then you are already a group and with our guide and porter you can go on a trek at any dates convenient for you! That is why, the problem where the campaign can unexpectedly be canceled due to the fact that the group has not been completed, disappears by itself - you are not dependent on anyone, you are not waiting for anyone and you are not catching up with anyone. Your trek will be 100% held on the most suitable dates for you.

— From here, another exceptional quality of our trips is comfort! You do not need to adapt yourself to 15 strangersthat happened to be in the same group with you. Our guide will verify the route of your trip according to your pace and preferences. You will stop to take a breath or take photos wherever you want, enjoy the views as much as you want and get exceptional attention and guide support throughout the trekking.

— we can also easily organize a solo trek for you!!

EVERYTHING is included in the price of each trek!You do not need to look for a calculator and double-check the entire website to calculate the final cost of your trip. We have already calculated everything and give you the cost of the trip, which includes all transfers (including the airport), Kathmandu-Lukla-Kathmandu flight (if included in the trek), all meals on the trek, all accommodation on the trek and in Kathmandu, a guide, a porter, permits to enter national parks, farewell dinner, staff insurance, etc.

Only what is solely the prerogative of your choice and individual needs are not included in the price - pocket expenses, a flight to Kathmandu from your city, your visa and insurance, tips for the guide and porter (not obligatory, but it will make them happy).

- We organize trekking exclusively in Nepal,which means that all our attention is focused on them. All our routes are carefully thought out and verified, each trekker is our best friend, each guide is a proven expert of the Himalayas!

— You pay for the trekking after your arrival to Kathmandu.For reservations you pay less than 10% of its cost as a guarantee of your determination. After all, before your arrival we will reserve your accommodation and tickets for domestic flights, we will get a permission from the guide’s wife for him to go, and we will also arrange permits for entering national parks.

— at your request, we will reduce the cost of the trekby excluding porter services, for example.

— Obviously, we guarantee you the best trip with the best guides!

Groups are from 2 people
Paying in Kathmandu
All-inclusive

trekking in Nepal from 7 days from $990

  • Главная
  • e7c49471-3249-4f06-951d-bbd9f0cf728a
  • DSC04702
  • 5ba882ad-958b-4df8-beaf-268f848abb97
  • Главная
  • 53338896-f889-42f6-9696-edc4b55dd7aa
  • Главная
  • 4937b246-d67b-444c-b601-1b6a647d8096
  • Главная

Pictures of our trekkers

What and how:

You will probably need a visa, but you should not worry about it. Visa will be issued upon your arrival at the airport. The visa will cost $30 for 15 days stay and $50 for 30 days. Tourist visa may be extended for minimum 15 days with USD 45 and USD 3 per day for additional days.

Local currency

The rate of Nepalese rupee is about 110 rupees per dollar. At ATMs there is a commission of 4-5%, banks charge you badly too. Therefore, it’s better to exchange money in exchangers in Kathmandu. There will be only one exchanger on the way to the Base Camp - in Namche Bazar and you won’t like its exchanging rates. Dollars on the trekking are not accepted. So make sure you’ve got some rupees in Kathmandu.

Mobile connection, Internet

In Kathmandu, for $ 15 you can buy a SIM card with a normal 3G package for one gigabyte. The connection won’t work everywhere (a bit in Lukla, a bit in Namche, Tingboche and near Gorak Shep).

Do not worry about the connection on the trek though. We will stay at tea houses where it will be possible to purchase Wi-Fi. Slow, weak, but working Wi-Fi for about 5-10 dollars a day.

When is the best time to go trekking in Nepal

The highest seasons are from September to November and from March to May. The weather at that time is suitable for trekking. Temperature range from 25º in Kathmandu to 15º in the Base Camp.

Be ready for the lines in narrow sections of the trek, especially in October, November - people from all over the world come to climb Everest these months.

From December to January it’s too cold in the mountains, and from June to August it is impossible to climb due to the monsoon season.

What to take for trekking in Nepal?

We made for you a detailed list of equipment, items of clothing, personal stuff that you will need to take with you for trekking in Nepal, be free to download it in PDF here.

Which trek to choose in Nepal
  1. The most compulsory option to visit is, of course, the trek to Everest Base Camp. This classic trek is designed for 12 trekking days plus 2 nights in Kathmandu. You can also see beautiful turquoise Gokyo lakes, this will make your trekking 2 days longer.

This high-altitude trek is famous for its views of the highest peaks of the world, as well as acquaintance with Sherpa culture, which has a rich history.

Despite the large number of people who go shoulder to shoulder along this route, this trek is undoubtedly one of the best treks in the world. A variation of this trek is the “Everest three passes” trek - this is a more extended version of the trek to Everest Base camp.It takes 16 days on the trek and 2 nights in Kathmandu.

In the case where you don’t have much time available, an 8-day trek to Tengoboche - the Everest view is what you need! This short hike is a great way to experience all the attractions of the region without muscle pain and the risk of altitude sickness.

  1. Annapurna Base Camp Trek

Аннапурна трек

 Annapurna Base Camp, located at an altitude of 4130 m above sea level, allows the traveler to see the breathtaking scene of Annapurna I (8091 m), Annapurna III (7937 m), Annapurna IV (7525 m), Gangapurna (7455 m) and Machapuchare (6993 m).

  A trip to Annapurna Base Camp is the best choice for all types of adventure seekers, both seasoned mountain climbers and beginners! This trek involves a milder process of acclimatization and many go to this trek before heading to Everest Base Camp.

A variant of this trekking can be visiting a Tilicho lake (4950m) which is located in the middle of the trek around Annapurna.

3.Trek around Manaslu

Considering its dramatic valleys and magnificent mountain views, which can compete with any other trip in Nepal, but so far without a large number of tourists, this trek is at the top of the list of the best treks in Nepal.

дорога на Мустанг

  1. Trek to Upper Mustang

Upper Mustang is very similar to Tibet in the field of culture and landscape, there are preserved Buddhist monasteries of the 16th century, carved in the steep cliffs of the cave where the monks meditated, and the Tiji festival in the capital of the kingdom of Lo Mantang takes place.

To visit this area a permit is required, the minimum price of which is $ 500 for 10 days. You also need a local Nepali guide.

  1. Trek around Dhaulagiri

On the west of the Annapurna massif there is a trek around Dhaulagiri, one of the most difficult treks in Nepal available for ordinary tourists.

Going on this campaign you challenge yourself, because you are going to spend 3 days at an altitude of more than 5000 meters on a snowy field. The reward for you will be the variety of landscapes, the path going through the steep walls of rocks before climbing to the pass 5000+ meters from which a stunning unobstructed view of the entire Annapurna massif opens.

  1. Other great routes.

 So, let’s see:

✔ If you have time: then the Everest Base Camp, a trek to Dhaulagiri, Makalu and many others are suitable for you.

✔ If you have money: Upper Mustang, the trek to Makalu – for them you need both time and money.

✔ If you have no much of time: the Tengboche Everest view trek, or the trekking to Gosaikunda lake will be your best option.

What and how:

You will probably need a visa, but you should not worry about it. Visa will be issued upon your arrival at the airport. The visa will cost $30 for 15 days stay and $50 for 30 days. Tourist visa may be extended for minimum 15 days with USD 45 and USD 3 per day for additional days.

Local currency

The rate of Nepalese rupee is about 110 rupees per dollar. At ATMs there is a commission of 4-5%, banks charge you badly too. Therefore, it’s better to exchange money in exchangers in Kathmandu. There will be only one exchanger on the way to the Base Camp - in Namche Bazar and you won’t like its exchanging rates. Dollars on the trekking are not accepted. So make sure you’ve got some rupees in Kathmandu.

  • There are no direct flights to Nepal from Europe, America, South Africa, and Australia, which can mean getting a flight to Nepal must be done as a connecting flight, which can sometimes be a stressful experience, especially if the connections have long waiting times. However, there are a huge number of flights from the other Asian countries that can connect to Nepal, so while you may not be able to get a direct flight, you can easily get a connecting one. Flights to Nepal run from almost every Asian country, with a major emphasis on flights from China and India.

    A number of other airlines serve Nepal from abroad, although this list changes frequently:

     

     
    Air Arabia 
    www.airarabia.com
    Serves the Gulf states and Russia 

    Air Asia
    www.airasia.com
    Budget flights throughout Asia via Kuala Lumpur 

    Air China
    www.airchina.com
    Daily routes to Lhasa, Chengdu and around China

    Cathay Dragon
    www.cathaypacific.com
    Four to five flights to Beijing per week 

    Etihad Airways
    www.etihad.com
    Daily connections via Abu Dhabi to the rest of the world 

    Fly Dubai
    www.flydubai.com
    Several flights per day 

    Jet Airways
    www.jetairways.com
    Daily connections to Bangalore, Delhi, Mumbai and Kolkata 

    Qatar Airways
    www.qatarairways.com
    Daily connections through Doha, with excellent onward flights to the USA and Europe 
     

    Because Nepal does not lie on any major transit routes, flights to Kathmandu are expensive, particularly during the peak trekking season (October to November). Budget travellers fly to India first, and then pick up a cheap transfer to Kathmandu, though this incurs its own visa hassles and the added expense often adds up to the same as the flight price difference.

  • If you forget something at home - don't worry, everything or almost everything can be bought or rented in Nepal. If you do not want to spend precious time for shopping, then please use our list of necessary equipment to buy everything in advance download here.

    Do not miss other important trip details located in the description of a specific trekking.

    We also advise you to prepare for the trip physically and mentally. How to do it you can read in this and other articles published in our blog.

  • Tribhuvan International Airport is the only international airport of Nepal. Immigration Office, TIA (Tribhuvan International Airport) under Department of Immigration has been facilitating tourists flying to Nepal by providing Visa on Arrival. 'On Arrival' visa procedure is very quick and simple. You can expect some queues during peak Tourist season. If you wish to skip those queues, you can also consider getting Visa from Nepalese Diplomatic Missions stationed abroad prior to your arrival. Choice is yours.

    Visas obtained on Arrival at the Entry and Exit points are 'Tourist Visas'. They bear multiple Re entry facility. Tourist Visa 'On Arrival' is the only entry visa to Nepal. If you are visiting Nepal for the purposes other than Tourism (sightseeing, tour, travel, mountaineering, trekking, visiting friends and families), you should still get ' Tourist Visa' to get into the country. However, you must change the category of visa as per your purpose and length of stay in Nepal from Department of Immigration by producing required documents.

    Follow these simple procedures for Tourist Visa on Arrival at the airport (TIA) if you have not acquired Visa prior to boarding the plane.

    Fill in ' Arrival Card ' and Online ‘Tourist Visa ‘form (you can fill it up prior to your arrival visiting our official website Department of Immigration / fill it up using Kiosk machines upon your arrival at the airport). If you fill it from the website, you will get submission Receipt with barcode, please print it out and bring it along for acquiring visa. It works for fifteen days and becomes invalid then after. If so, you will have to fill it up again.

    Make payment at the bank according to your visa requirement ( 15/30/90 Days)

    Get the receipt

  • First of all, it is necessary in case you have symptoms of altitude sickness, then we will contact your insurance company and call a helicopter for evacuation.

    Insurance Requirements:
    The country to which the insurance applies is Nepal;
    Type of activity - trekking in the mountains, or an alternative name - hiking in the mountains, outdoor activities in the mountains (different insurance may have a different name)
    The lift height to which the insurance applies is up to 6000m.
    Helicopter evacuation should be included.

Groups are from 2 people
Paying in Kathmandu
All-inclusive

Frequently Asked Questions

1. Water

Is tea included in meals? Or is it paid separately, like water?

I found that there are water bottles with a built-in filter, or it’s easier to throw chlorine dioxide tablets into water. And where to get this water on the route?

Answer

Tea is included in the breakfast.

You can buy water on the route - in tea houses and where the guide tells you.

Water needs to be cleaned. You can use filters, you can use tablets. 1 tablet per litre of water. For example, if you drink 3 litres of water per day, then you have to get 3 * 17 = 51tablets

Water purification tablets can also be bought in Kathmandu.

2. Hygiene

Inconvenient, but important question. You need to drink a lot of water, transitions between guesthouses are about 3-4 hours. What to do if I want to use the toilet? Use bushes?

 Answer

The route will come across big and small teahouses. You can use toilet there.

In any case, do not hesitate to ask a guide.

3. Kathmandu

Will I have time to walk around Kathmandu? Will the guide accompany me?

Answer

In Kathmandu there will be time on the day of arrival. Then you can take a walk, change money (there will be no exchangers on the route). By the way, changing money is more profitable in exchangers. Banks take merciless interest, commissions, ATMs even worse. Therefore, upon arrival, ask our managers where the best nearest exchanger is, they will tell you everything.

Your guide is a mountain guide. But if you want, we can arrange a guide for you for Kathmandu. It will cost $ 25-30 per day depending on the number of places you want to visit.

discover! Get inspired!

discover! Get inspired!

ЕСЛИ ВЫ МОЖЕТЕ ЭТО ВООБРАЗИТЬ, ВЫ МОЖЕТЕ ЭТО И СДЕЛАТЬ

Если вы можете это вообразить вы можете это и сделать

Душа просит подвига? Значит, пора!

Пора в Непал!

Выбери маршрут своего похода:

Душа просит подвига? Значит, пора!

 

Пора в Непал!

 

Выбери маршрут своего путешествия:

Эверест

круговой из Лукла, 14 дней

Манаслу

из Соти Кхола в Тал, 14 дней

Дхаулагири

из Бени в Джомсом, 18 дней

Эверест

круговой трек из Лукла, 14 дней

Манаслу

из Соти Кхола в Тал, 14 дней

Дхаулагири

из Бени в Джомсом, 18 дней

Макалу

Круговой из Тумлингтар, 19 дней

озеро Госайкунда

Из Сяфрубези в Данче, 8 дней

Мустанг

Круговой из Джомсом, 14 дней

Тенгбоче

Круговой из Лукла, 7 дней

Макалу

Круговой из Тумлингтар, 19 дней

озеро Госайкунда

Из Сяфрубези в Данче, 8 дней

Мустанг

Круговой из Джомсом, 14 дней

Тенгбоче

Круговой трек из Лукла, 7 дней

озеро Гокио

Круговой из Лукла, 13 дней

Аннапурна

Круговой из Наяпул, 10дней

озеро Гокио

Круговой из Лукла, 13 дней

Аннапурна

Круговой из Наяпул, 10 дней

Почему с нами:

вы АБСОЛЮТНО свободны в выборе дат! Совсем! Если вы один — для вас будет организован приватный трек. Если вас двое, то вы уже группа и с нашими гидом и портером можете совершить треккинг ( = поход = восхождение = пеший тур) в совершенно любые удобные вам даты! Вас трое?! Отлично! Цена будет оптимальной!  Поэтому проблема, что поход неожиданно может отмениться из-за того, что группа не набралась, отпадает сам собой – вы ни от кого не зависите, никого не ждете и никого не догоняете. Ваш трек 100% состоится в самые подходящие вам даты.

— отсюда же вытекает еще одно исключительное качество наших походов – комфорт! Вам не нужно подстраиваться под 15 незнакомцев, с которыми случилось идти в одной группе. Наш гид выверит маршрут вашего похода под ваш темп и предпочтения. Вы остановитесь перевести дух или сделать фотографии там, где вам хочется, насладитесь видами столько, сколько вам хочется и получите исключительное внимание и поддержку гида на протяжении всего треккинга.

выбрав тариф ВСЁ включено, вы освободите себя от необходимости искать калькулятор и перепроверять весь сайт, чтобы рассчитать конечную стоимость вашего путешествия. Мы уже всё посчитали и даём вам стоимость похода, в которую включены все трансферы (включая аэропорт), перелет Катманду-Лукла-Катманду (если входит в маршрут), всё питание на маршруте, всё проживание на маршруте и в Катманду, гид, портер (носильщик), разрешения на вход в национальные парки, страхование персонала и др.

Не включено в стоимость только то, что является исключительно прерогативой вашего выбора и индивидуально – карманные расходы, перелет в Катманду из вашего города, ваши виза и страховка, чаевые гиду и портеру (не обязательно, но они будут счастливы).

— мы занимаемся организацией треккингов исключительно в Непале, а, значит, всё внимание сконцентрировано именно на них. Все наши маршруты внимательно продуманы и выверены с любовью, каждый трекер – наш лучший друг, каждый гид – проверенный знаток Гималаев!

— треккинг оплачивается уже по прилету в Катманду. Для бронирования вносится менее 10% его стоимости как гарантия вашей решимости. Ведь еще до вашего прилета мы забронируем места для вашего проживания и билеты на внутренние перелеты, отпросим гида у его жены, а также оформим пермиты на вход в национальные парки.

— по вашему желанию мы уменьшим стоимость трека, исключив, например, услуги портера.

— очевидно, что лучшее путешествие с лучшими гидами мы вам гарантируем!

Группы от двух человек
Оплата в Катманду
В цену ВСЁ включено

пешие походы в Непале от 7 дней от 54 850 рублей

  • Главная
  • e7c49471-3249-4f06-951d-bbd9f0cf728a
  • DSC04702
  • 5ba882ad-958b-4df8-beaf-268f848abb97
  • Главная
  • 53338896-f889-42f6-9696-edc4b55dd7aa
  • Главная
  • 4937b246-d67b-444c-b601-1b6a647d8096
  • Главная

фото наших треккеров:

Что и как:

Перед тем, как попасть к Базовому Лагерю Эвереста, Аннапурны, Манаслу или другому Гималайскому гиганту, вначале нужно попасть в Катманду, столицу Непала. Это огромный мегаполис с населением в 1 млн. человек. Катманду – основной транспортный хаб для полетов к Эвересту.

Как добраться в Непал

Самые дешевые билеты (в оба конца) в Катманду из Москвы стоят от 24,5 тысяч руб. Проверяйте skyscanner.com google flights и готовьтесь к длительным перелетам.

Нужна ли виза в Непал

Нужна, но волноваться о ней не стоит. Визу можно оформить по прилету в аэропорту. Желательно иметь с собой 1 фото на паспорт. Виза на 15 дней обойдется в 30 долларов. На 30 дней – 50 долларов. Визу при желании можно продлить за 2 доллара за день такого продления. Продлевать можно на срок от 15 дней.

Местная валюта

В Непале используется непальская рупия. Курс сейчас около 110 рупий за доллар. Грубо говоря, все цены на склоне нужно делить на 100, чтобы получить сумму в долларах. В банкоматах есть комиссия 4-5% на максимальное снятие в 10 тыс. рупий. Поэтому, выгоднее привозить деньги наличными в долларах или евро и менять деньги в обменниках, потому-что банки берут высокую комиссию за обмен. На всем пути к Базовому Лагерю будет только один обменник – в Намче-Базаре. Курс там не самый приятный, поэтому нужно успеть поменять деньги в Катманду. Доллары на склоне не принимают.

Мобильная связь, интернет

В Катманду по прилету за 15 долларов можно купить симкарту с пакетом нормального 3G на один гигабайт. В горах мобильный интернет ловить будет не везде (Немного в Лукле, немного в Намче, Тингбоче и возле Горак Шепа). Лучше взять с собой travel-сим для роскошного звонка друзьям прямо со смотровой площадки на Базовый Лагерь.

Не волнуйтесь насчет связи на треке. По дороге в каждом месте, в котором мы будем оставаться, можно будет докупить wi-fi. Медленный, слабенький, но работающий. Цена на него будет разниться от 5 до 10 долларов в сутки. Без интернета не останемся.

Когда лучше всего идти на треккинг в Непале, сезоны

Самые горячие сезоны – с сентября по ноябрь и с марта по май. В это время погода более всего подходит для подъема. Температура колеблется от 25º в низинах, в Катманду до 15º возле Базового Лагеря.

Готовьтесь к очередям на узких участках трека, особенно в октябре, ноябре – подняться к Эвересту в эти месяцы съезжаются люди со всего мира.

С декабря по январь на склонах стоят суровые холода, а с июня по август подняться невозможно из-за сезона муссонов.

Подробнее о сезонах в нашем видео

Что взять с собой в Непал?

Мы составили для вас подробный список снаряжения, предметов одежды, личного оборудования, которые вам понадобятся для совершения треккинга в Непале, будьте свободны скачать его в формате PDF здесь.

Еще подробнее о снаряжении в нашем видео

Какой трек в Непале выбрать
  1. Самый обязательный к посещению вариант– это, конечно же, трек к Базовому лагерю Эвереста. Классический поход рассчитан на 12 треккинговых дней плюс 2 ночи в Катманду. Можно захватить красивейшие бирюзовые озера Гокио, что сделает трек на 2 дня продолжительнее.

Этот высотный поход славится видами на самые высокие пики мира, а также знакомством с шерпской культурой, которая имеет богатую историю.

Несмотря на большое количество людей, которые идут плечом к плечу по этому маршруту, этот трек несомненно является одним из лучших треков в мире. Вариацией этого трека является Трек «Три перевала» — это более расширенный вариант трека к базовому лагерю Эвереста. Он занимает 16 дней на треке и 2 ночи в Катманду.

Если же времени в распоряжении немного, 8ми дневный трек к Тенгобоче – вид на Эверест самое то! Этот короткий поход — прекрасный способ испытать все достопримечательности региона без мышечных болей и риска высотной болезни.

  1. Трек к Базовому лагерю Аннапурны

Аннапурна трек

 Базовый лагерь Аннапурны, расположенный на высоте 4130 м над уровнем моря, позволяет путешественнику увидеть захватывающую дух сцену Аннапурны I (8091 м), Аннапурны III (7937 м), Аннапурны IV (7525 м), Гангапурна (7455 м) и Мачапучаре (6993 м).

  Путешествие к Базовому лагерю Аннапурны это лучший выбор для всех типов искателей приключений, как для матерых покорителей гор, так и для новичков! Этот трек предполагает более мягкий процесс акклиматизации и многие проходят его перед тем как отправиться к базовому лагерю Эвереста.

Вариантом прохождения может быть посещение озера Тиличо, это нетронутое высокогорное озеро (4950м) которое находится в середине трека вокруг Аннапурны.

3.Трек вокруг Манаслу

Принимая во внимание его драматические долины и великолепные виды на горы, которые могут соперничать с любым другим походом в Непале, но, пока без большого количества туристов, этот трек находится на вершине списка лучших треков в Непале.

дорога на Мустанг

  1. Трек в Верхний Мустанг

Верхний Мустанг очень похож на Тибет в области культуры и ландшафта, здесь есть сохранившиеся буддистские монастыри 16го века, высеченные в отвесных скалах пещеры, где медитировали монахи, и фестиваль Тиджи в столице королевства Ло Мантанг.

Для посещения района требуется пермит, минимальная цена которого 500$ за 10 дней. Также обязательно нужен местный непальский гид.

  1. Трек вокруг Дхаулагири

К западу от массива Аннапурны проходит трек вокруг Дхаулагири, один самых сложных треков в Непале доступных для обычного туриста.

Отправляясь в этот поход вы бросаете себе вызов, т.к. вам три дня предстоит находиться на высоте более 5000 метров на снежном поле. Наградой для вас будет разнообразие ландшафтов, тропа прорезающая отвесные стены скал перед подъемом на перевал 5000+ метров с которого открывается потрясающий беспрепятственный вид на весь массив Аннапурны.

  1. Другие великолепные маршруты.

 Итак,

✔Если есть время: то Базовый лагерь Эвереста, Кольцо вокруг Аннапурны, трек к Дхаулагири, Макалу и многие другие.

✔Если есть деньги: Верхний Мустанг, трек к Макалу — тут нужны и время и деньги.

✔Если времени нет:  Тенгбоче вид на Эверест, или трек к озеру Госаикунда.

Еще о том, как выбрать трек в нашем видео

Что и как:

Перед тем, как попасть к Базовому Лагерю Эвереста, Аннапурны, Манаслу или другому Гималайскому гиганту, вначале нужно попасть в Катманду, столицу Непала. Это огромный мегаполис с населением в 1 млн. человек. Катманду – основной транспортный хаб для полетов к Эвересту.

Как добраться в Непал

Самые дешевые билеты (в оба конца) в Катманду из Москвы стоят от 24,5 тысяч руб. Проверяйте skyscanner.com google flights и готовьтесь к длительным перелетам.

Нужна ли виза в Непал

Нужна, но волноваться о ней не стоит. Визу можно оформить по прилету в аэропорту. Желательно иметь с собой 1 фото на паспорт. Виза на 15 дней обойдется в 30 долларов. На 30 дней – 50 долларов. Визу при желании можно продлить за 2 доллара за день такого продления. Продлевать можно на срок от 15 дней.

Местная валюта

В Непале используется непальская рупия. Курс сейчас около 110 рупий за доллар. Грубо говоря, все цены на склоне нужно делить на 100, чтобы получить сумму в долларах. В банкоматах есть комиссия 4-5% на максимальное снятие в 10 тыс. рупий. Поэтому, выгоднее привозить деньги наличными в долларах или евро и менять деньги в обменниках, потому-что банки берут высокую комиссию за обмен. На всем пути к Базовому Лагерю будет только один обменник – в Намче-Базаре. Курс там не самый приятный, поэтому нужно успеть поменять деньги в Катманду. Доллары на склоне не принимают.

  • Из России исключительно самолётом. Если вы путешествуете по Индии, то легко можете добраться автобусами. Свяжитесь с нами для детальных инструкций. Другие подступы к Непалу затруднительны, если вообще возможны.

    Примерные минимальные цены за перелет в Катманду и обратно по данным Skyscanner следующие:

    вылет/прилет
    при покупке билетов за 2 недели
    за 1,5 месяца
     

     
    Москва 
    26 909р.
    24 815р. 

    Санкт-Петербург
    41 956 р.
    32 700 р. 

    Уфа
    32 699 р.
    34 096 р.

    Воронеж
    37 918 р.
    34 611 р. 

    Владивосток
    36 122 р.
    36 566 р. 

    Казань
    47 397 р.
    37 673 р. 

    Екатеринбург
    44 311 р.
    44 315 р. 

    Ростов-на-Дону
    48 720 р.
    47 914 р. 
     

    Цены на перелеты были и остаются изменчивыми и зависящими от многих факторов, таких как даты, сезоны, курсы валют и желаемый уровень комфорта на борту.

  • Если вы забудете что-нибудь дома — не беда, всё или почти все можно купить или арендовать в Непале. Если же вы не хотите тратить драгоценное время на шопинг, то, пожалуйста, воспользуйтесь нашим списком необходимого снаряжения, чтобы приобрести все заранее скачать здесь.

    Не пропустите и другие важные детали поездки, расположенные в описании к конкретному маршруту.

    Также советуем подготовиться к путешествию физически и морально, чему призваны эта и другие статьи по подготовке, расположенные в нашем блоге.

  • Гражданам России, Белоруссии, Казахстана и Украины для посещения Непала необходима виза.

    Проще всего её оформить по прибытии, в иммиграционных офисах, расположенных в международном аэропорту Катманду или на наземных переходах. Если вы прежде не были депортированы из Непала, то вам не стоит беспокоиться о возможности отказа.

    Для оформления визы необходимы:

    предоставить фото 3×4 см;

    заполнить визовую анкету;

    оплатить визовый сбор 30-125 USD

  • В первую очередь она необходима на случай проявления у вас симптомов горной болезни. Тогда мы свяжемся с вашей страховой компанией и вызовем вертолет для эвакуации.

    Требования к страховке:
    Страна на которую распространяется страховка — Непал;
    Вид деятельности — треккинг в горах, или альтернативное название — походы в горах, активный отдых в горах ( у разных страховых может быть разное название)
    Высота подъема на которую распространяется страховка — до 6000м.
    Должна быть включена эвакуация вертолетом.

Группы от двух человек
Оплата в Катманду
В цену ВСЁ включено

Самые часто задаваемые вопросы

1. Вода

Чай входит в приёмы пищи? Или он оплачивается отдельно, как и вода?

Я нашла, что бывают бутылочки для воды со встроенным фильтром. Или можно таблетки диоксида хлора кидать в воду, как у вас в списке указано. А где эту воду брать на маршруте?

Ответ

Чай входит в завтрак.

Воду можно покупать на маршруте – в чайных домиках и там, где подскажет гид.

Воду нужно очищать. Можно использовать фильтры, можно таблетки. 1 таблетка на литр воды. То есть, если вы выпиваете 3 литра воды в день, то получаем 3*17=51

Таблетки для очистки воды можно также купить в Катманду.

2. Гигиена

Неудобный, но насущный вопрос) Воды нужно пить много, переходы между гэстхаусами по 3-4 часа. Что делать, если захочется в туалет? В кустики? )

 Ответ

По маршруту будут попадаться тихаусы большие и маленькие. Там можно вопользоватья туалетом.

В любом случае не смущайтесь спрашивать гида.

3. Катманду

Будет ли у меня время погулять по Катманду? Гид меня не будет сопровождать?

Ответ

В Катманду будет время в день прилета. Тогда можно погулять, поменять деньги (на маршруте обменников не будет). Кстати, менять деньги выгоднее в обменниках. Банки берут нещадный процент, комиссии, банкоматы еще хуже. Поэтому по прилету спросите у наших менеджеров, где лучший ближайший обменник, они все подскажут.

Гид ваш горный, он на Катманду не заточен)) Но если вы хотите, мы можем устроить для вас гида на Катманду. Он будет стоить $25-30 в день в зависимости от количества мест, которое вы хотите посетить.

Путешествуй! Вдохновляйся!

Путешествуй! Вдохновляйся!